European Social Fund

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2022/23

All term dates are dependent on the impact of Covid-19 restrictions and may change in accordance with Government advice.

AUTUMN 2022
Monday 5 September 2022 – Term 1 Starts
Friday 21 October 2022 – College Closed – Staff Development Day
Monday 24 October – Friday 28 October – Mid-Term Break 1
Friday 16 December – End of Term
SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Term 2 Starts
Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022 – Mid-Term Break 2
Friday 1 April 2022 – End of Term
Friday 15 April & Monday 18 April – Easter Bank Holidays
SUMMER 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Term 3 Starts
Monday 2 May 2022 – Closed Public Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022 – Mid-Term Break 3
Friday 1 July 2022 – End of Term
SPRING 2023
Wednesday 4 January – Term 2 Starts
Monday 13 February – Friday 17 February – Mid Term Break 2
Friday 31 March – End of Term
Friday 7 & Monday 10 April – Easter Bank Holidays
SUMMER 2023
Monday 17 April 2023 – Term 3 Starts
Monday 1 May 2023 – Closed Public Holiday
Tuesday 2 May 2023 – College Closed – Staff Development Day
Monday 29 May – Friday 2 June 2023 – Mid-Term Break 3
Friday 7 July 2023 – End of Term
SEARCH OUR COURSES
FIND YOUR CAREER