Term Dates

2019/20 Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Thursday 15 August 2019A Level results
Thursday 22 August 2019GCSE results / 16-18 enrolment commences
Monday 26 August 2019COLLEGE CLOSED – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Wednesday 4 September 201916-19 induction
Thursday 5 September 2019Term 1 starts
Monday 21 October – Friday 25 October 2019Mid Term Break 1
Wednesday 18 December 2019End of Term
SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6 January 2020Term 2 starts
Monday 17 – Friday 21 February 2020Mid Term Break 2
Friday 3 April 2020End of Term
Friday 10 April & Monday 13 April 2020Easter Bank Holidays
SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20 April 2020Term 3 starts
Friday 8 May 2020COLLEGE CLOSED – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday 25 May – Friday 29 May 2020Mid Term Break 3
Friday 26 June 2020End of Term
SUMMARY
AUTUMN TERM 1 week 2 days, 1 week 4 days and 13 weeks 5 days
SPRING TERM 12 weeks 5 days
SUMMER TERM 1 weeks 4 days, 8 weeks 5 days
Total Weeks 36 Weeks
Total Days 175 Days

2020/21 Term Dates

All 2020/21 term dates are dependent on the impact of Covid-19 restrictions and may change in accordance with Government advice

AUTUMN TERM 2020
Thursday 13 August 2020 (TBC)A Level results
Thursday 20 August 2020 (TBC)GCSE results / 16-18 enrolment commences
Monday 31 August 2020COLLEGE CLOSED – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Thursday 3 September 202016-19 induction
Monday 7 September 2020Term 1 starts
Monday 26 October – Friday 30 October 2020Mid Term Break 1
Thursday 17 December 2020End of Term
SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4 January 2021Term 2 starts
Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021Mid Term Break 2
Friday 26 March 2021End of Term
Friday 2 April & Monday 5 April 2021Easter Bank Holidays
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 12 April 2021Term 3 starts
Monday 3 May 2021COLLEGE CLOSED – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021Mid Term Break 3
Friday 25 June 2021End of Term
SUMMARY
AUTUMN TERM 1 week 2 days, 1 week 4 days and 13 weeks 5 days
SPRING TERM 11 weeks 5 days
SUMMER TERM 1 weeks 4 days, 9 weeks 5 days
Total Weeks 36 Weeks
Total Days 175 Days
SEARCH OUR COURSES
FIND YOUR CAREER