Term Dates

2020/21 Term Dates

All 2020/21 term dates are dependent on the impact of Covid-19 restrictions and may change in accordance with Government advice

SPRING TERM 2021
Monday 4 January 2021Term 2 starts
Monday 15 – Friday 19 February 2021Mid Term Break 2
Friday 26 March 2021End of Term
Friday 2 April & Monday 5 April 2021Easter Bank Holidays
SUMMER TERM 2021
Monday 12 April 2021Term 3 starts
Monday 3 May 2021COLLEGE CLOSED – PUBLIC HOLIDAY
Monday 31 May – Friday 4 June 2021Mid Term Break 3
Friday 25 June 2021End of Term
SUMMARY
AUTUMN TERM 1 week 2 days, 1 week 4 days and 13 weeks 5 days
SPRING TERM 11 weeks 5 days
SUMMER TERM 1 weeks 4 days, 9 weeks 5 days
Total Weeks 36 Weeks
Total Days 175 Days

TERM DATES 2021/22

All term dates are dependent on the impact of Covid-19 restrictions and may change in accordance with Government advice.

AUTUMN TERM 2021
Monday 6 September 2021 – Term Starts
Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021 – Mid-Term Break
Friday 17 December 2021 – End of Term
SPRING TERM 2022
Tuesday 4 January 2022 – Term 2 Starts
Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022 – Mid-Term Break 2
Friday 1 April 2022 – End of Term
Friday 15 April & Monday 18 April – Easter Bank Holidays
SUMMER 2022
Tuesday 19 April 2022 – Term 3 Starts
Monday 2 May 2022 – Closed Public Holiday
Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022 – Mid-Term Break 3
Friday 1 July 2022 – End of Term

SEARCH OUR COURSES
FIND YOUR CAREER