European Social Fund

Student Manager Contact Details

Below are the contact details for all Student Managers at Preston College. Each Student Manager is responsible for a specific curriculum area, so please ensure you contact the one who is responsible for your child/ward’s studies.

Student ManagerCurriculum AreaEmailPhone
Nick Johnson iSTEM – Engineeringnjohnson@preston.ac.uk01772 225134
Tracy DixoniSTEM: Automotive and Carpentrytdixon@preston.ac.uk01772 225911
Kate MorrisiSTEM – Science, Level 2 Childcare and Level 1 Beautykmorris@preston.ac.uk01772 225503
Emma GuptaDigital Arts, Media & ITegupta@preston.ac.uk01772 225919
Helen FishDance, Performing Arts & Theatrical Make-uphfish@preston.ac.uk01772 225913
Georgie ReidConstruction (Level 2 & 3)greid@preston.ac.uk01772 225755
Lucy Beardwood14 – 16 year old learnerslbeardwood@preston.ac.uk01772 225920
Leann StoutHealth & Social Care, Childcare, Level 1 Brickworklstout@preston.ac.uk01772 225473
Janette ClitheroeChildcare and Hair & Beautyjclitheroe@preston.ac.uk01772 225827
Bobby SmithESOL, GCSE & Functional Skillsrsmith3@preston.ac.uk01772 225782
Jo GrubbHigh Needsjgrubb@preston.ac.uk01772 225918
TBCBusiness, Accounting, and Public Services
Jacob HighamSport and Travel & Tourismjhigham@preston.ac.uk 01772 225468

SEARCH OUR COURSES
FIND YOUR CAREER
Skip to content