European Social Fund

Student Manager Contact Details

Below are the contact details for all Student Managers at Preston College. Each Student Manager is responsible for a specific curriculum area, so please ensure you contact the one who is responsible for your child/ward’s studies.

Student ManagerCurriculum AreaEmailPhone
Nick Johnson iSTEM – Engineeringnjohnson@preston.ac.uk01772 225672
Tracy DixoniSTEM – Automotivetdixon@preston.ac.uk01772 225911
Kate MorrisiSTEM – Sciencekmorris@preston.ac.uk01772 225503
Vicky LeachDigital Arts, Media & ITvleach@preston.ac.uk01772 225919
Helen FishDance, Performing Arts & Theatrical Make-uphfish@preston.ac.uk01772 225913
Sally PilkingtonConstruction (Level 1)spilkington@preston.ac.uk01772 225040
Lucy Beardwood14 – 16 year old learnerslbeardwood@preston.ac.uk01772 225920
Leann StoutHealth & Social Care and Childcarelstout@preston.ac.uk01772 225473
Laura HunterTravel & Tourism, Childcare and Hair & Beautylhunter@preston.ac.uk01772 225829
Janette ClitheroeTravel & Tourism, Childcare and Hair & Beautyjclitheroe@preston.ac.uk01772 225827
Bobby SmithESOL, GCSE & Functional Skillsrsmith3@preston.ac.uk01772 225782
Jo GrubbHigh Needsjgrubb@preston.ac.uk01772 225918
Clare BrownBusiness, Accounting, Public Services & Sportcbrown@preston.ac.uk01772 225226

SEARCH OUR COURSES
FIND YOUR CAREER